



## **Mid-Atlantic District 5**

TO: All District 5 Members

From: P/D/C Stephanis Ward - Nominating Committee SUBJECT: Report of the 2024-25 District 5 Nominating

Committee DATE: 21 Feb 2025

In accordance with Article VI, Section 6.1 of the District 5 By-Laws, the following USPS members have been nominated by the District 5 Nominating Committee to serve in the positions listed below for the coming year.

## D5 BRIDGE OFFICERS 2025

Commander William J. Hammett, JN **Exec Officer** Ralph Leasure, P **Educational Officer** James P. Zeigler, SN-CN Asst. Ed Officer Michael J. Maszczenski Jr., N Administrative Officer Denise L Robinson Asst Admin Officer Lenore Blevins, S Secretary Alan R. Hart, AP Asst. Secretary Apryl J. Bernard, P Treasurer Gene A. Danko, SN Asst. Treasurer Leanne R.Nitschke, AP

Rules Committee: Walter K. Neese, SN (Chair) Open Open

Nominating Committee: Stephanie Ward, AP (Chair) Joseph P. Gibson, AP Robert S. Belvins, AP

Audit Committee: Louis M. Kates, AP Nick Montalto, SH-IN Homer M. Sandridge, N

Respectfully Submitted,
P/D/C Stephanie J. Ward, AP